من نحن

InvoiceQ هي منصة مصممة خصيصًا لتسهيل عملية تحرير فواتير لأي مؤسسة في أي مجال عن بعد مع قدرته على خلق الكفاءة والأمان فيما يتعلق بأي مرحله من مراحل دورة الدفع.

أسسها ثلاث رواد أعمال أردنيين بهدف عرقلة الطريقة التقليدية وإحداث ثورة في بيئة ريادة الأعمال في البلاد. كان أحد إنجازات InvoiceQ إتمام برنامج تسريع لتعزيز نمو شركة الأهلي للتكنولوجيا المالية في عام 2020 ؛ فقد صُمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات التحول الرقمي الحالية. ويمكن لمستخدمي InvoiceQ رؤية ما يقوم به رواد الأعمال الثلاثة لمساعدة الأعمال في الأردن من خلال الحلول الرقمية المباشرة.

لماذا تختار InvoiceQ؟

من أحد العوامل العديدة ذات فائدة لِ InvoiceQ آلية الأتمتة، مع سعينا لمواكبة العصر وإدخال الآلية على جميع عمليات التجارية. لذا هدفنا هو تلبية احتياجات أي شخص من الأفراد أو أصحاب الأعمال الحرة أو الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى الشركات الكبيرة في ظل التقدم التكنولوجي الذي أثبتت نجاحها من حيث البيانات العالية الجودة والتكاليف التشغيلية المنخفضة مرفق مع نهج سهل الاستخدام.

لماذا تختار InvoiceQ؟

من أحد العوامل العديدة ذات فائدة لِ InvoiceQ آلية الأتمتة ، مع سعينا لمواكبة العصر وإدخال الآلية على جميع عمليات التجارية. لذا هدفنا هو تلبية احتياجات أي شخص من الأفراد أو أصحاب الأعمال الحرة أو الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى الشركات الكبيرة في ظل التقدم التكنولوجي الذي أثبتت نجاحها من حيث البيانات العالية الجودة والتكاليف التشغيلية المنخفضة مرفق مع نهج سهل الاستخدام.

لماذا يجب عليك الانضمام إلينا الآن

الفواتير الرقمية متواجدة بأشكال مختلفة ومتعددة منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات. ولكن عملية إعداد الفواتير الإلكترونية قد رسخت وجودها وحققت نتائج ذات تأثير كبير في السنوات الأخيرة. وقد اتجهت الشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة إلى تطبيق هذا التغيير لحل العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بالفواتير مثل القضاء على استخدام الورق لتجنب الأضرار البيئية الناتجة عنها والمساعدة على تبسيط القيام بالأشياء آليًا وتسريع دورة سداد الفواتير بأكملها.

إذًا هل هذه هي الفرصة المثالية لبدء استخدام الفواتير الإلكترونية؟

نعم! لأن الفوترة الإلكترونية هي تكيّف بسيط وغير مكلف وصديق للبيئة لأي شركة صغيرة أو كبيرة لتكون في مصاف الشركات المتجهة للمستقبل التي تقدم كل ما يناسب جمهورها. وقد تأثر موقف العالم بالكامل في الوقت الحالي بسبب الوباء – لذا فقد بدأت العديد من الشركات في التحول الرقمي في جميع عملياتها. وأصبح إصدار الفواتير/ المدفوعات الإلكترونية هو النهج الرئيسي في هذا الوضع الجديد.

المؤسسون

مهند الطوبال
شريك مؤسس في مجال الأعمال

لديه خبرة في مجال التحليلات المالية والمحاسبة التجارية بالإضافة لخبرته التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات في متابعة الخطط المالية للمنظمات.كما لديه قدرة على الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للبيانات وأدوات التحليل للنظر إلى العوائد الناتجة بطرق جديدة مع إمكانيته على المساعدة في خلق استراتيجيات مبتكرة لزيادة تدفق النقود.

عامر عياد
شريك مؤسس في مجال التكنولوجيا

عمل في مجال بناء وتطوير انظمة التكنولوجيا المالية و الدفع الالكتروني لأكثر من 12 عاماً, بالاضافة لخبرته في مجال بناء انظمة التجارة الالكترونية الكبيرة و ذات النطاق الواسع وقدرته على ادارة وتحفيز الأشخاص

فادي الجبالي
شريك مؤسس في مجال التكنولوجيا

عمل في مجال بناء وتطوير انظمة التكنولوجيا المالية و الدفع الالكتروني لأكثر من 25 عاماً, بالاضافة لخبرته الكبيرة في بناء و ادارة انظمة مالية معقدة و ذات حساسية عالية, حاصل على شهادة مدير مشاريع معتمد

اتصل بنا

سيتواصل معك فريق الخبراء لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

شكراً على التواصل معنا! سنعود اليكم في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Who we are

InvoiceQ is designed to ease the invoicing process for any organization, no matter what industry. Our platform is an all cloud-based e-invoicing solution that creates efficiency and security in terms of any payment cycle.

Founded by 3 Jordanian entrepreneurs that aimed to disrupt the country's entrepreneurial environment. One of InvoiceQ's achievements was the completion of AHLI FINTECH Seed Accelerator Program in 2020; designed to meet the challenges of ongoing digital transformation and becoming fully compliant with ZATCA requirements in KSA.

On InvoiceQ, users can see what the entrepreneurs they’re helping are up to directly through the digital solutions that can help businesses in Jordan.

Why invoice Q

One of the many beneficial factors of InvoiceQ is automation. Hopping on today's trend of streamlining automation through all business processes. We cater to anyone from individuals/freelancers to SME's to large enterprises especially with the technological advancements which are a proven success in terms of high-quality data, lower operational costs, and user-friendly approach.

Why invoice Q

One of the many beneficial factors of InvoiceQ is automation. Hopping on today's trend of streamlining automation through all business processes. We cater to anyone from individuals/freelancers to SME's to large enterprises especially with the technological advancements which are a proven success in terms of high-quality data, lower operational costs, and user-friendly approach.

e-invoicing – Why you should integrate now

Digital invoices have existed for more than ten years with various and numerous formats. But in recent years, electronic invoicing made its way across & benefits were impactful. Small companies or large enterprises jumped on this trend to solve a lot of concerning issues such as eliminating paper consumption to avoid human errors & simply to automate and accelerate the whole invoicing payment cycle.

So, is now the perfect opportunity to begin e-invoicing?

Yes! e-invoicing is a simple, inexpensive, eco-friendly adaptation to any company -small or large to position itself as a future-forward company that gives the right appeal to its audience.

And with the current worldwide situation impacted by the pandemic - many companies and governmental entities began implementing digitizing in all their ongoing procedures. And invoicing/payment is a major approach in this new normal.

Meet The Founders

Muhannad Tobal
Business Co-Founder

Financial Analytics and Accounting fanatic with +10 years of keeping track of organization financial plans. Extensive usage of data and analytics tools to look at revenue in new ways — helping to create innovative strategies for increasing cash flows.

Amer Ayyad
Technical Co-Founder

+12 Years in bridging Fintech and e-Payment solutions, working with the most robust technology in large-scale e-commerce solutions. Amer has a solid technical background with the ability to manage and motivate people.

Fadi Aljabali
Technical Co-Founder

+25 Years in bridging Fintech solutions, along with his solid experience in developing and managing mission-critical e-Payment solutions. Fadi has a solid technical background with the ability to innovate the technology, PMI certified.

Contact Us

Our team of experts will get in touch with you within 24 hours to answer all your questions and tailor our solutions to suit your needs.

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you ASAP.